Skip to content

Leela (Easy print no support)

?
Creation's quality: 5.0/5 (1 vote)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.
  • 2.8k views
  • 17 likes
  • 359 downloads

3D model description

Hello, do not think that I had forgotten the main characters of the Futurama series, I leave you the best for last, in this case I present the captain and leader of Planet Express "Leela" this mutant keeps the rest of the characters firm, although having only one eye lacks depth perception is a Kung Fu expert, do not mess with it

Until next design


Futurama - Collection

Zoidberg (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zoidberg-easy-print-no-support

Lord Nibbler (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/lord-nibbler-easy-print-no-support

Bender (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/bender-easy-print-no-support

Scruffy (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/scruffy-easy-print-no-support

Hermes (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hermes-easy-print-no-support

Hubert Farnsworth (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hubert-farnsworth-easy-print-no-support

Leela (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/leela-easy-print-no-support

Fry (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/fry-easy-print-no-support

Amy Wong (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/amy-wong-easy-print-no-support

Slurms McKenzie (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/slurms-mckenzie-easy-print-no-support

Zapp Brannigan (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zapp-brannigan-easy-print-no-support

Jrrr The Omicronian (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/jrrr-the-omicronian-easy-print-no-support

Nixon Bender Suit (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/nixon-bender-suit-easy-print-and-easy-assembly

Morbo (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/morbo-easy-print-no-support

Beelzebot (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/beelzebot-easy-print-no-support

Hypnotoad (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hypnotoad-easy-print-no-support

Kif Kroker (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/kif-kroker-easy-print-no-support

Mom (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/mom-easy-print-no-support

Roberto (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/roberto-easy-print-no-support

Elzar (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/elzar-easy-print-no-support

3D printing settings

Printer: Monoprice Ultimate

Rafts: No

Supports: No

Resolution: 0.1

Infill: 20

  • 3D file format: STL
  • Last update: 2020/08/30 at 12:28
  • Publication date: 2020/06/15 at 21:41

License

CC BY NC SA

Tags

Creator

Designs 170
Downloads 93.1k
Followers 1.7k

I love 3D design for many years, I have fallen in love with 3D printing, I try to create cheerful and friendly characters that are easy and fun to print.

Page translated by automatic translation. See the original version.

Best sellers of the category Art


Add a comment


Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your AdBlock banner blocker and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon or Aliexpress.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via PayPal here.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!