Skip to content

Hubert Farnsworth (Easy print no support)

?
Creation's quality: 5.0/5 (2 votes)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.
  • 3.8k views
  • 28 likes
  • 379 downloads

3D model description

Hello, the family of Planet Express continues to expand, in this case he is the president and founder of the company" Hubert J. Farnsworth ", he is many years old and also a lot of money which you invest in the most crazy experiments, I hope you like this funny design.

Happy prints


Futurama - Collection

Zoidberg (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zoidberg-easy-print-no-support

Lord Nibbler (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/lord-nibbler-easy-print-no-support

Bender (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/bender-easy-print-no-support

Scruffy (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/scruffy-easy-print-no-support

Hermes (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hermes-easy-print-no-support

Hubert Farnsworth (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hubert-farnsworth-easy-print-no-support

Leela (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/leela-easy-print-no-support

Fry (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/fry-easy-print-no-support

Amy Wong (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/amy-wong-easy-print-no-support

Slurms McKenzie (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/slurms-mckenzie-easy-print-no-support

Zapp Brannigan (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zapp-brannigan-easy-print-no-support

Jrrr The Omicronian (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/jrrr-the-omicronian-easy-print-no-support

Nixon Bender Suit (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/nixon-bender-suit-easy-print-and-easy-assembly

Morbo (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/morbo-easy-print-no-support

Beelzebot (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/beelzebot-easy-print-no-support

Hypnotoad (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hypnotoad-easy-print-no-support

Kif Kroker (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/kif-kroker-easy-print-no-support

Mom (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/mom-easy-print-no-support

Roberto (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/roberto-easy-print-no-support

Elzar (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/elzar-easy-print-no-support

3D printing settings

Printer: Monoprice Ultimate

Rafts: No

Supports: No

Resolution: 0.1

Infill: 20

  • 3D file format: STL
  • 3D model size: X 83.7 × Y 51 × Z 146 mm
  • Last update: 2020/08/30 at 12:29
  • Publication date: 2020/06/15 at 21:37

License

CC BY NC SA

Tags

Creator

I love 3D design for many years, I have fallen in love with 3D printing, I try to create cheerful and friendly characters that are easy and fun to print.

Page translated by automatic translation. See the original version.


Makes created by the community

Best sellers of the category Art


Add a comment


Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your AdBlock banner blocker and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon or Aliexpress.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via PayPal here.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!