Skip to content

Jrrr The Omicronian (Easy print no support)

?
Creation's quality: 5.0/5 (1 vote)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.
  • 2.7k views
  • 16 likes
  • 283 downloads

3D model description

Continuing the Futurama collection today I present to you "Jrrr is a teen Omicronian" who was an essential participant in the second Omicronian invasion of Earth. He was discovered by Leela in a box of week-old Popplers. When he first spoke, Leela found out Popplers were actually an intelligent species and so she tried to save his brothers' and sisters' lives. In return, he saved her from being eaten by Lrrr.

I hope you like it and print it to have an extensive collection of characters from this television series

Happy prints


Futurama - Collection

Zoidberg (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zoidberg-easy-print-no-support

Lord Nibbler (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/lord-nibbler-easy-print-no-support

Bender (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/bender-easy-print-no-support

Scruffy (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/scruffy-easy-print-no-support

Hermes (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hermes-easy-print-no-support

Hubert Farnsworth (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hubert-farnsworth-easy-print-no-support

Leela (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/leela-easy-print-no-support

Fry (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/fry-easy-print-no-support

Amy Wong (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/amy-wong-easy-print-no-support

Slurms McKenzie (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/slurms-mckenzie-easy-print-no-support

Zapp Brannigan (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/zapp-brannigan-easy-print-no-support

Jrrr The Omicronian (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/jrrr-the-omicronian-easy-print-no-support

Nixon Bender Suit (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/nixon-bender-suit-easy-print-and-easy-assembly

Morbo (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/morbo-easy-print-no-support

Beelzebot (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/beelzebot-easy-print-no-support

Hypnotoad (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hypnotoad-easy-print-no-support

Kif Kroker (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/kif-kroker-easy-print-no-support

Mom (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/mom-easy-print-no-support

Roberto (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/roberto-easy-print-no-support

Elzar (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/elzar-easy-print-no-support

3D printing settings

Printer: Monoprice Ultimate

Rafts: No

Supports: No

Resolution: 0.1

Infill: 20

  • 3D file format: STL
  • Last update: 2020/08/30 at 12:26
  • Publication date: 2020/07/12 at 09:06

License

CC BY NC SA

Creator

I love 3D design for many years, I have fallen in love with 3D printing, I try to create cheerful and friendly characters that are easy and fun to print.

Page translated by automatic translation. See the original version.
Issue with this design? Report a problem

Makes created by the community

Best sellers of the category Art


Add a comment


Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your AdBlock banner blocker and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon or Aliexpress.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via PayPal here.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!