Some people get bots/automated clicks or fraudulent visits. Google doesn't like your. Remember Google is in operation. So when they detect you are critical scam them in anyway or form they will close you down without telling you really. Once you are disabled if you any money remaining with your account, Google will refund it in order to the when the.