Ir al contenido

Minecraft Zombie (Easy print and Easy Assembly)

?
Calidad de creación: 5,0/5 (1 voto)
Evaluación de los miembros: imprimibilidad, utilidad, detalles, etc.
  • 7,9k vista
  • 3 me gusta
  • 12 descargas

Descripción del modelo 3D

Second character of the minecraft collection "Zombie" this time instead of changing the filament to create the different colors, I have modeled the pieces by parts and thus it is easier to print without worries, easy to print and easy to assemble, all the pieces they are already separated by colors and aligned to print.
I hope you like this character


Minecraft - Collection

Minecraft Mikecrack (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-mikecrack-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Zombie (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-zombie-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Pig (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-pig-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Enderman (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-enderman-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Villager (Easy print and Easy Assembly)https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-villager-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Spider (Easy print - Print in place) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-spider-easy-print-print-in-place
Minecraft Herobrine (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-herobrine-easy-print-and-easy-assembly
Minecraft Trollino (Easy print and Easy Assembly) https://cults3d.com/es/modelo-3d/juegos/minecraft-trollino-easy-print-and-easy-assembly


Parámetros de impresión 3D

Printer: Monoprice Ultimate
Rafts: No
Supports: Very few supports and easy to remove
Resolution: 0.1
Infill: 20

Note: Requires 10 6x3mm magnets to assemble

Información sobre el 3D archive

  • Formato de diseño 3D: STL Detalles del fichero Cerrar
    • Black (repaired).stl
    • Blue (repaired).stl
    • Blue Light (repaired).stl
    • Green (repaired).stl
    • Green Light (repaired).stl
    • Grey (repaired).stl
  • Fecha de publicación: 2021/04/17 14:51

Copyright

©

Palabras-clave

Creador

I love 3D design for many years, I have fallen in love with 3D printing, I try to create cheerful and friendly characters that are easy and fun to print.

¿Tienes algún defecto en este diseño? Advertir de una problema

Los más vendidos de la categoría Juegos


Añadir un comentario

6 comentarios

Great, I'm glad you like these designs, I'll post more models depending on the ones the kids suggest me, they have a lot of fun with them ;)

Thanks for the quick answer, I've printed my first character at 50% lol :) for decoration for birthday cake ... I've printed the big one and received the magnet today, that's very nice !!!! thanks

hello friend, if you have to assemble them with 6x3 magnets, the little ones have a lot of fun creating new characters ;)

Ah. Magnets. That's why I cannot find any pins with which to assemble the model. I didn't get that for all the minecraft models. I will work around it.

Hello ,all minecraft characters are assembled with 6x3mm magnets, so they can interchange and create new characters ;)

Bonjour, il ne manque pas les axes de rotation pour les jambes eet les bras ???


¿Te gustaría apoyar Cults?

¿Te gustan Cults y quieres ayudarnos a continuar la aventura de forma independiente? Tenga en cuenta que somos un equipo pequeño de 3 personas, por lo que es muy sencillo apoyarnos para mantener la actividad y crear futuros desarrollos. Aquí hay 4 soluciones accesibles para todos:

  • PUBLICIDAD: Deshabilite su bloque de anuncios AdBlock y haga clic en nuestros banners.

  • AFILIACIÓN: Haga sus compras en línea haciendo clic en nuestros enlaces de afiliados aquí Amazon o Aliexpress.

  • DONACIÓN: Si lo desea, puede hacer una donación a través de PayPal aquí.

  • PALABRA DE BOCA: Invita a tus amigos a venir, descubre la plataforma y los magníficos archivos 3D compartidos por la comunidad!