Skip to content

18650 3S Holders / Charger

?
Creation's quality: 5.0/5 (1 vote)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.
  • 1.7k views
  • 7 likes
  • 145 downloads

3D model description

https://youtu.be/CboEon-tU0E

18650 Battery Contact Spring – http://ali.pub/3zaax8

Hello Friend! Come to my website https://MyHobbyTools.com. There you can find links and reviews about quality hobby products.

3D PRINTING
✔ My Favorite 3D Printers – https://myhobbytools.com/en/d/3d-printers
✔ 3D Printing Tools – https://myhobbytools.com/en/d/3d-printing-tools
✔ 3D Printer Parts – https://myhobbytools.com/en/d/3d-printer-parts

ELECTRONICS
✔ Batteries and Chargers – https://myhobbytools.com/en/e/batteries
✔ Soldering – https://myhobbytools.com/en/e/soldering
✔ Kits & Modules – https://myhobbytools.com/en/e/modules
✔ Multimeters – https://myhobbytools.com/en/e/multimeters
✔ Connectors – https://myhobbytools.com/en/e/connectors

TOOLS
✔ Power Tools – https://myhobbytools.com/en/t/power-tools
✔ Hand Tools – https://myhobbytools.com/en/t/hand-tools

RC
✔ RC Drone Parts – https://myhobbytools.com/en/r/rc-drone-parts
✔ RC Tools – https://myhobbytools.com/en/r/rc-tools
✔ RC Drone Setup – https://myhobbytools.com/en/r/rc-drone-setup

▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ToolsHobby
Thingiverse: https://www.thingiverse.com/alexlpr/designs
Cults3d: https://cults3d.com/en/users/alexlpr/creations
My Site: https://www.infoconnector.ru/
YouTube channel about RC models: http://www.youtube.com/c/RCInfoConnector
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIVa0SlQZtyVyta0Vxbieww
▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫

  • 3D file format: STL

Tags

Creator

Designs 68
Downloads 3.6k
Followers 23

Hi visitors!

One of my hobbies is 3D printing. I like to create beautiful and functional things with 3D printing and give them to the world. Print for fun!!

Thank you for liking my works!!

If you like my work, be sure to subscribe to my channel YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9K9NVVm2SmxWSm365Fx1GA
You can learn a lot of interesting things on my website: https://www.infoconnector.ru
Here I collect interesting links to products from China: https://myhobbytools.com

Have a nice day :)

Thanks to Thingiverse team and community for giving a place to share designs and knowledge.

License

CC BY


Best sellers of the category Various


Add a comment


Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your AdBlock banner blocker and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon, Gearbest or Aliexpress.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via PayPal here.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!