Skip to content


Creation's quality: 5.0/5 (1 vote)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.
  • 1 like

3D model description

According to Hinduism, chakras are vortexes of spiritual power in the body.

The first is the root chakra, involved with basic needs and desires.

The second is the sacral chakra, where emotions and creativity are centred.

The third, the solar plexus chakra, is involved with self-esteem and identity.

The heart chakra is the fourth, where love, balance, forgiveness and hope rest.

The fifth chakra is located in the throat and is all about communication.

The third-eye chakra is the sixth and is involved in spirituality and connection to the astral self.

The seventh chakra is the crown chakra which is about making a cosmic connection and is considered by some to be a gateway to other dimensions.

  • 3D file format: STL
  • Publication date: 2021/02/19 at 01:49





Best sellers of the category Jewelry

Add a comment

Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your AdBlock banner blocker and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon, Gearbest or Aliexpress.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via PayPal here.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!