Skip to content

MoonMinion Knight (Easy print no support)

?
Creation quality: 5.0/5 (1 vote)
Evaluation of members on the printability, utility, level of detail, etc.

Designer

3D model description

Hello, as we all know the minions infiltrate any movie, this time in the new Disney series of the super hero Moon Knight from the Marvel universe.

Another fun addition to the collection of movie inspired minions that I hope you like, as usual very easy printing and a very clean result.

Happy prints, until the next design


Other movie inspired minions

  • Matrix Resurrections

Miniontrix Neo (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/miniontrix-neo-easy-print-no-support

Minionpheus (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/minionpheus-easy-print-no-support

  • The Book of Boba Fett

BobaMinion Fett (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/bobaminion-fett-easy-print-no-support

  • Squid Game

Minion Squid Game(Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/minion-squid-game-easy-print-no-support

  • Spiderman

Spider-Minion & Keychain (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/spider-minion-easy-print-no-support

  • The Avengers

Hulk Minion (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/hulk-minion-easy-print-no-support

  • Despicable Me

Evil Minion v2 (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/evil-minion-v2-easy-print-no-support

  • Deadpool

Deadminion Pool (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/deadminion-pool-easy-print-no-support

  • X-Men

Wolverminion (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/wolverminion-easy-print-no-support

  • The Rise of Gru

Minion Kevin Rabbit (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/minion-kevin-rabbit-easy-print-no-support

  • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Superminion v Batminion (Easy print no support) https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/art/superminion-v-batminion-easy-print-no-support


3D printing settings

Printer: Monoprice Ultimate

Rafts: No

Supports: No

Resolution: 0.1

Infill: 20

3D printer file information

  • 3D design format: STL Folder details Close
    • MoonMinion Knight (repaired).stl

    Learn more about the formats

  • 3D model size: X 95.4 × Y 56.6 × Z 123 mm
  • Publication date: 2022-04-06 at 04:38

License

CULTS - Private Use

Tags

Page translated by automatic translation. See the original version.
Issue with this design? Report a problem.

Best 3D printer files of the Art category

Best sellers of the category Art


Add a comment


Would you like to support Cults?

You like Cults and you want to help us continue the adventure independently? Please note that we are a small team of 3 people, therefore it is very simple to support us to maintain the activity and create future developments. Here are 4 solutions accessible to all:

  • ADVERTISING: Disable your banner blocker (AdBlock, …) and click on our banner ads.

  • AFFILIATION: Make your purchases online by clicking on our affiliate links here Amazon.

  • DONATE: If you want, you can make a donation via Ko-Fi 💜.

  • WORD OF MOUTH: Invite your friends to come, discover the platform and the magnificent 3D files shared by the community!